School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adyel, Tanveer Research Assistant tanveer.adyel@uwa.edu.au M051
An, Dr Hongwei Lecturer +61 8 6488 7225 hongwei.an@uwa.edu.au M051
Armstrong, Dr Rita Lecturer +61 8 6488 2537 rita.armstrong@uwa.edu.au M050
Aslani, Dr Farhad Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1841 farhad.aslani@uwa.edu.au M051
Baillie, Professor Caroline Chair in Engineering Education +61 8 6488 3137 caroline.baillie@uwa.edu.au M015
Basarir, Assoc/Prof Hakan Associate Professor hakan.basarir@uwa.edu.au M051
Beckett, Dr Christopher Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3761 christopher.beckett@uwa.edu.au M051
Cheng, Professor Liang Professor +61 8 6488 3076 liang.cheng@uwa.edu.au M051
Ciancio, Dr Daniela Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3892 daniela.ciancio@uwa.edu.au M051
Coggins, Liah Research Associate liah.coggins@uwa.edu.au M051
Cosoli, Mr Simone Senior Research Fellow simone.cosoli@uwa.edu.au M051
de Vos, Mr Stuart Technical Officer (Australian Coastal Ocean Radar Network) +61 8 6488 7273 stuart.devos@uwa.edu.au M470
Doherty, Dr James Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1825 james.doherty@uwa.edu.au M051
Draper, Dr Scott Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7400 scott.draper@uwa.edu.au M051
Durham, Professor Richard Professor, Mining Engineering +61 8 6488 3087 richard.durham@uwa.edu.au M051
Dyskin, W/Prof Arcady Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3987 arcady.dyskin@uwa.edu.au M051
Eatock Taylor, Adj/Prof William Adjunct Professor M015
Elchalakani, Dr Mohamed Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2376 mohamed.elchalakani@uwa.edu.au M051
Espinosa-Gayosso, Dr Alexis Research Associate alexis.espinosa-gayosso@uwa.edu.au M015
Feinblatt, Dr Eric Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 3085 eric.feinblatt@uwa.edu.au M017
Feng, Adj/A/Prof Ming Adjunct Associate Professor ming.feng@uwa.edu.au M015
Foley, Adj/Prof Jeff Adjunct Professor jeff.foley@uwa.edu.au M015
Fourie, Professor Andy Professor +61 8 6488 4661 andy.fourie@uwa.edu.au M051
Ghadouani, Professor Anas Professor/Graduate Research Coordinator +61 8 6488 2687 anas.ghadouani@uwa.edu.au M051
Ghisalberti, Dr Marco Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow Marco.Ghisalberti@uwa.edu.au M015
Gongora-Mesas, Ms Ruth Personal Assistant to Professor Pattiaratchi (on leave until January 2018) +61 8 6488 3525 ruth.gongora-mesas@uwa.edu.au M470
Grcic, Ms Badema Research Officer badema.grcic@uwa.edu.au M051
Hao, Adj/Prof Hong Adjunct Professor hong.hao@uwa.edu.au M051
Harper, Adj/Prof Richard Adjunct Professor richard.harper@uwa.edu.au M004
Hauck, Adj/Prof Edward Adjunct Professor edward.hauck@uwa.edu.au M015
Hetzel, Dr Yasha Research Fellow yasha.hetzel@uwa.edu.au M051
Hsu, Dr John Honorary Research Fellow john.hsu@uwa.edu.au M051
Hu, Professor Yuxia Professor +61 8 6488 8182 yuxia.hu@uwa.edu.au M051
Ivey, Professor Greg Professor +61 8 6488 3528 greg.ivey@uwa.edu.au M017
Janekovic, Asst/Prof Ivica Research Assistant Professor ivica.janekovic@uwa.edu.au M470
Jiang, Hongyi Research Associate hongyi.jiang@uwa.edu.au M051
Jones, Dr Nicole Senior Lecturer (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) +61 8 6488 3074 nicole.jones@uwa.edu.au M470
Karrech, Assoc/Prof Ali Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3523 ali.karrech@uwa.edu.au M051
Kurup, Adj/A/Prof Raj Adjunct Associate Professor +61 402 843 429 raj.kurup@uwa.edu.au M362
Law Yim Wan, Stefan Research Assistant stefan.lawyimwan@uwa.edu.au M051
Lehane, Professor Barry Head of School/Professor +61 8 6488 2417 barry.lehane@uwa.edu.au M051
Lethaby, Paul Research Assistant paul.lethaby@uwa.edu.au M050
Lilly, Adj/Prof Peter Adjunct Professor peter.lilly@uwa.edu.au M017
Lim, Mr Jit Kheng Research Associate jitkheng.lim@uwa.edu.au M051
Ma, Professor Guowei Professor +61 8 6488 3102 guowei.ma@uwa.edu.au M051
Middleditch, Dr Andrew Technical Officer andrew.middleditch@uwa.edu.au M051
Neto, Adj/Prof Susana Adjunct Professor susana.neto@uwa.edu.au M015
Ocampo, Dr Carlos Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3530 carlos.ocampo@uwa.edu.au M015
Oldham, Professor Carolyn Professor +61 8 6488 3531 carolyn.oldham@uwa.edu.au M019
Pattiaratchi, Professor Charitha Professor +61 8 6488 3179 chari.pattiaratchi@uwa.edu.au M470
Pettigrew, Mr Jim Technical Officer, ACORN +61 8 6488 8015 jim.pettigrew@uwa.edu.au M051
Reichwaldt, Dr Elke Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1145 elke.reichwaldt@uwa.edu.au M051
Reid, Adj/A/Prof Lynn Adjunct Associate Professor lynn.reid@uwa.edu.au M015
Ren, Ms Zhenua Visiting Research Fellow zhenua.ren@uwa.edu.au M051
Smettem, Adj/Prof Keith Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 1692 keith.smettem@uwa.edu.au M015
Stanley, Mr Dennis Glider Technician +61 8 6488 2264 dennis.stanley@uwa.edu.au M015
Su, Professor Jinlong Visiting Professor jinlong.su@uwa.edu.au M051
Sun, Ms Wei Laboratory Assistant wei.sun@uwa.edu.au M051
Thomson, Dr Paul Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8023 paul.thomson@uwa.edu.au M051
Tong, Dr Feifei Lecturer +61 8 6488 7233 feifei.tong@uwa.edu.au M051
Van Brocklin, Mr David Field Technician david.vanbrocklin@uwa.edu.au M051
Waite, Adj/Prof Anya Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3082 anya.waite@uwa.edu.au M470
Walker, Alastair Adjunct Professor alastair.walker@uwa.edu.au M050
Wang, Mr Zhechao Visiting Research Fellow zhechao.wang@uwa.edu.au M051
Wijeratne, Dr Sarath Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8110 sarath.wijeratne@uwa.edu.au M470
Woo, Asst/Prof Mun Research Assistant Professor mun.woo@uwa.edu.au M051
Zhang, Mr Fei Visiting Research Fellow fei.zhang@uwa.edu.au M051
Zhang, Ms Minxia Visiting Research Fellow minxia.zhang@uwa.edu.au M015
Zhou, Professor Tongming Professor +61 8 6488 7094 tongming.zhou@uwa.edu.au M051
 

School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 8:56 AM

http://www.ceme.uwa.edu.au/380165