School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adyel, Tanveer Research Assistant tanveer.adyel@uwa.edu.au M087
An, Dr Hongwei Lecturer +61 8 6488 7225 hongwei.an@uwa.edu.au M051
Aslani, Dr Farhad Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1841 farhad.aslani@uwa.edu.au M051
Attar Khorassani, Mr Mostafa Research Associate mostafa.attar@uwa.edu.au M051
Baillie, Professor Caroline Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3137 caroline.baillie@uwa.edu.au M015
Basarir, Assoc/Prof Hakan Associate Professor hakan.basarir@uwa.edu.au M051
Beckett, Dr Christopher Research Fellow christopher.beckett@uwa.edu.au M051
Cheng, Professor Liang Professor +61 8 6488 3076 liang.cheng@uwa.edu.au M051
Ciancio, Dr Daniela Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3892 daniela.ciancio@uwa.edu.au M051
Coggins, Dr Liah Research Associate liah.coggins@uwa.edu.au M051
Cosoli, Dr Simone Senior Research Fellow simone.cosoli@uwa.edu.au M051
de Vos, Mr Stuart Technical Officer (Australian Coastal Ocean Radar Network) +61 8 6488 7273 stuart.devos@uwa.edu.au M470
Doherty, Dr James Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1825 james.doherty@uwa.edu.au M051
Durham, Professor Richard Professor, Mining Engineering +61 8 6488 3087 richard.durham@uwa.edu.au M051
Dyskin, W/Prof Arcady Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3987 arcady.dyskin@uwa.edu.au M051
Eatock Taylor, Adj/Prof William Adjunct Professor M015
Elchalakani, Dr Mohamed Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2376 mohamed.elchalakani@uwa.edu.au M051
Espinosa-Gayosso, Dr Alexis Research Associate alexis.espinosa-gayosso@uwa.edu.au M470
Feinblatt, Dr Eric Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 3085 eric.feinblatt@uwa.edu.au M017
Fourie, Professor Andy Professor +61 8 6488 4661 andy.fourie@uwa.edu.au M051
Ghadouani, Professor Anas Professor +61 8 6488 2687 anas.ghadouani@uwa.edu.au M051
Ghisalberti, Dr Marco Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow Marco.Ghisalberti@uwa.edu.au M015
Hetzel, Dr Yasha Research Fellow yasha.hetzel@uwa.edu.au M051
Hsu, Dr John Honorary Research Fellow john.hsu@uwa.edu.au M051
Hu, Professor Yuxia Head of Department/Professor +61 8 6488 8182 yuxia.hu@uwa.edu.au M600
Huang, Dr Yimiao Research Associate yimiao.huang@uwa.edu.au M051
Janekovic, Asst/Prof Ivica Research Assistant Professor ivica.janekovic@uwa.edu.au M470
Jiang, Mr Hongyi Research Associate hongyi.jiang@uwa.edu.au M051
Karrech, Assoc/Prof Ali Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3523 ali.karrech@uwa.edu.au M051
Lehane, Professor Barry Professor +61 8 6488 2417 barry.lehane@uwa.edu.au M051
Lethaby, Mr Paul Research Assistant paul.lethaby@uwa.edu.au M050
Lilly, Adj/Prof Peter Adjunct Professor peter.lilly@uwa.edu.au M017
Lim, Mr Jit Kheng Casual Lecturer jitkheng.lim@uwa.edu.au M051
Ma, Professor Guowei Professor +61 8 6488 3102 guowei.ma@uwa.edu.au M051
Mohr, Dr Henning Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6806 henning.mohr@uwa.edu.au M051
Neto, Adj/Prof Susana Adjunct Professor susana.neto@uwa.edu.au M015
Ocampo, Dr Carlos Lecturer +61 8 6488 3530 carlos.ocampo@uwa.edu.au M017
Oldham, Professor Carolyn Professor +61 8 6488 3531 carolyn.oldham@uwa.edu.au M019
Pettigrew, Mr Jim Technical Officer, ACORN +61 8 6488 8015 jim.pettigrew@uwa.edu.au M051
Reichwaldt, Dr Elke Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1145 elke.reichwaldt@uwa.edu.au M051
Reid, Adj/A/Prof Lynn Adjunct Associate Professor lynn.reid@uwa.edu.au M015
Smettem, Adj/Prof Keith Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 1692 keith.smettem@uwa.edu.au M015
Stanley, Mr Dennis Glider Technician +61 8 6488 2264 dennis.stanley@uwa.edu.au M015
Sun, Ms Wei Laboratory Assistant wei.sun@uwa.edu.au M051
Taylor, Professor Paul Chair in Ocean Engineering paul.taylor@uwa.edu.au M051
Thomson, Dr Paul Senior Research Engineer +61 8 6488 8023 paul.thomson@uwa.edu.au M470
Tong, Dr Feifei Lecturer +61 8 6488 7233 feifei.tong@uwa.edu.au M051
Van Brocklin, Mr David Field Technician david.vanbrocklin@uwa.edu.au M051
Wijeratne, Dr Sarath Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8110 sarath.wijeratne@uwa.edu.au M470
Woo, Asst/Prof Mun Senior Research Engineer mun.woo@uwa.edu.au M051
Zhou, Professor Tongming Professor +61 8 6488 7094 tongming.zhou@uwa.edu.au M051
 

School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering

This Page

Last updated:
Friday, 19 January, 2018 3:35 PM

http://www.ceme.uwa.edu.au/380165